224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,279 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 infiniti g37x for 22000...

              I brought my 2012 Infiniti G37X for 22000 mile service.Completely satisfied.I was kept informed of the progress made on the service by a friendly service manager.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my decision i made...

              I am very happy with my decision I made and have heard nothing but good about the car .

              Athens, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always pleased with the service we...

              We are always pleased with the service we get from Simmons Rockwell

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This service appointment was for a routine...

              This service appointment was for a routine oil change. The staff were professional and courteous, as always. It's a pleasure to take my car (which I love, by the way) to Simmons-Rockwell for service.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived just before appointed time,...

              Arrived just before appointed time, checked in. Took a walk outside in the sun (new experience for the protracted winter of 2014-2015)returned and the car is ready to go. less than an hour.

              Freeville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best place to have car serviced

              Best place to have car serviced

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 altima for oil change and tire...

              2012 Altima for oil change and tire rotation. Also was having an issue with our key fob. Service was done in a timely manner and the fob was fussed with so that it works, saving us replacing it just yet. All staff were friendly. Very good experience.

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very efficient. And did a...

              Everyone was very efficient. And did a great job

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated nicely!

              Treated nicely!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast on time service. Very...

              Always fast on time service. Very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean,comfortable waiting area..Always feel welcome at Simmons Rockwell...I drive over a hundred miles for service,this is the place I trust with my car. Always treated very well .

              Olean, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a repair done and very pleased with...

              I had a repair done and very pleased with out come.

              Big Flats, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient

              Quick and efficient

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, greeted in a very friendly...

              As always, greeted in a very friendly manner, work was done quickly and professionally as well as promptly. The service team is wonderful!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found out i had a nearly flat tire while...

              I found out I had a nearly flat tire while at my local bank...I drove immediately to Nissan and Dreu was at the service desk. I have dealt with Dreu on several previous visits, and have found him to be a truly exceptional employee. He was sympathetic, fit me into the daily schedule, and while I waited, examined my damaged tire and procured me a new tire which was placed on my car. I seem to write this in every review, but Nissan's exceptional service is the reason I am driving my 7th Nissan Maxima. Dreu personifies the best of your employees in service, and I would highly suggest to his manager he receive additional compensation /or bonus for exemplifying the best of Nissan service. Thank you Nissan, and Dreu, for making a bad day easier. Susan Nitschke

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was great! best customer service i've...

              Eric was great! Best customer service I've had in a while. Was determined to make sure I left happy as possible couldn't have had a better experience

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had to down size from my jeep so that i...

              I had to down size from my jeep so that I could afford to get my son a car. I ended up leasing two Altimas. Jim Irons was excellent and took me through the process with honesty and knowledge. It made the experience very smooth and with little stress.

              Waverly, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was good, considering that i...

              My experience was good, considering that I had a awful experience with a competitor prior to me coming to your location.. The salesman Bryan I had was an odd one, he seemed to be a little on the uncomfortable side I think during the process, not sure why that was. He kept walking away and truly didn't seem to want to discuss to much with me, however the finance man Tom was very understanding to my needs and helped me along with the process, and made me feel comfortable. Over all I am very pleased with my purchase and I thank them all for working hard on getting me in my new ride. I was not explained the warranty as much as I had hoped but I can always call if I need to know something more. Again thank you all very much.

              Barton, NY

              Business Response

              Hello Tracy, Thank you very much for your feedback, and for choosing Simmons-Rockwell to purchase your Hyundai Elantra. We are pleased that you received great service, and have discussed your feedback with Bryan. We learned that Bryan was attempting to track down a set of keys, and we are looking into how they got misplaced and ways to prevent that moving forward. Sincerely, Simmons-Rockwell.

              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 nissan murano was brought in for a...

              2010 Nissan Murano was brought in for a noise in the power steering. I was given a loaner car so I didn't have to wait at the dealership. The repair was covered under my extended warranty. Staff was very professional and took very good care of me and my vehicle.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nissan rogue sv 2015, exactly what i was...

              Nissan Rogue SV 2015, exactly what I was looking for... From the pearl white color to heated cloth seats and huge sunroof!

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 nissan altima as the...

              I brought in my 2012 Nissan Altima as the plastic headlamp covers had an odd defect where they were both cracked throughout. I was greeted warmly and by name by the Nissan Service staff. I was reminded of the reason for my visit to confirm that Simmons-Rockwell understood the problem and was ready to work on it. I was shown where the comfortable waiting area was and was told about how long it would be for the repair - (About an hour). After about an hour I was told my car was ready to go. The repair was done properly and since it was under warranty all I needed to do was sign the repair receipt and I was on my way. A very nice experience. One small negative was that the WIFI which the dealership has available for customer use was not operational. There was no one available to get it working. I made due by using my own phone as a wifi hotspot. Overall a great visit.

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373