224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,269 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 nissan sentra for...

              Brought in my 2013 Nissan Sentra for routine oil change and state inspection. As usual it was done promptly and efficiently. The staff is friendly & courteous, the waiting room comfortable and the service done in a timely fashion. The price was very reasonable and I was very satisfied. Thanks, Bob Palumbo

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone we interacted with was very...

              Everyone we interacted with was very professional and friendy. Lots of knowledge was imparted and no pressure. I truly liked the experience with no back and forth haggling.Was a very long day but with great results! Jeff's knowledge and presentation of all the car features is a fantastic idea, esp. For us less tetchy people. He made it interesting and informative.Thank you, Kathy

              Wellsboro, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 mercedes benz c300. My...

              I purchased a 2013 Mercedes Benz C300. My salesman (Jim Irons) was great. He made my buying experience extremely stress free and I did not fee pressured. He answered my questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he asked someone who did, and got back to me. I expect to work with him again in the future. Great experience!

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed an inspection

              Needed an inspection

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great. Sales person jim irons did good....

              Great. Sales person Jim irons did good. Not pushy at all.

              Granville Summit, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2011 sentra in to have snow tires...

              Brought 2011 Sentra in to have snow tires taken off and service. As usual, everything was great. Susan and the other people who helped always go above and beyond. Thank you for such great service. Very professional, friendly and quick.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 nissan altimaall was done very well.

              2015 nissan altimaall was done very well.

              Elmira Heights, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stu stevens was very easy to work with. ...

              Stu Stevens was very easy to work with. We drove 200 miles one way for the savings compared to local dealerships.

              Warren, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Very knowledgeable and...

              Great experience. Very knowledgeable and willing employees. Have already referred two people. Thanks for a great experience.

              Williamsport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric is an excellent sales man.

              Eric is an EXCELLENT sales man.

              Wellsburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 altima. The staff was...

              I purchased a 2015 Altima. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is the third car my husband and I have purchased at this dealership.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a 2015 nissan altima

              Leased a 2015 Nissan Altima

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked the idea that we were able to test...

              I liked the idea that we were able to test drive the vehicle without a salesperson.

              Syracuse, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a chevy cruze this week and...

              I bought a Chevy Cruze this week and everybody was very friendly and helpful. That's why I keep going back to them. Simmons-Rockwell is the only car dealership in the area that has the price sticker and mileage on the windshields, that's very helpful when you are out shopping.

              Millerton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very accommodating.(susan is...

              The staff was very accommodating.(Susan is always great). In and out at a reasonal time frame.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just leased a 2015 nissan altima, i...

              I just leased a 2015 Nissan Altima, I previously owned a 2007 Altima, excellent car, I expect my 2015 will be the same. Your sales rep, Jack Hobbie did an excellent job in all respects. All my past experiences with Simmons Rockwell have been well received.

              Millport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician took the initiative to run...

              The technician took the initiative to run a diagnosticduring service of my vehicle ("Service Engine Soon" light was on).Turns out it was a bad gas cap.I've replaced the cap, light is now out.I originally had a second schedule lined up for the diagnosticregarding this (this issue is now fixed, I can cancel the other appointment).Since I come down from Ithaca for service, this is a big time saver.I also like the friendly, professional service and the cleanlinessof your facility. Kind Regards, Dan Boardman

              Ithaca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 nissan altima. The sales...

              I leased a 2015 Nissan Altima. The sales personal I worked withy, both Nick and Brian, and the finance person, were wonderful. They listened to my wants and within 4 hrs, I drove out with a new car. they met all my needs and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. The process was quick and totally painless. I am really happy with my purchase, and would reccommend Simmons Rockwell Nissan to all my friends.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impressed at my first visit due to a...

              I was impressed at my first visit due to a recall for my newly acquired 2011 Nissan Rogue. The attentiveness in showing me around, and thoroughly checking the car over in addition to doing the recall and oil change, I was extremely pleased at my visit, and will consider coming back for future maintenance work.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373