224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,316 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating, great staff

              Very accommodating, great staff

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a nissan altima from tony...

              I purchased a Nissan Altima from Tony Murray. He was excellent.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are top notch and affordable.

              You guys are top notch and affordable.

              Breesport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 nissan pathfinder. Our...

              We purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder. Our experience was great, every one was very polite and helpful. Eric did well by us in the transaction and would not only recommend him but the dealership to family and friends.Thanks to all we love our Pathfnder!

              Roulette, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall we had a great experience. We are...

              Overall we had a great experience. We are repeat customers which tells a lot. Our sales rep, Dave Zeller was very friendly and informative without putting a lot of pressure on us. At Our first visit we took a few cars for test drive. I mentioned the color car I was interested in and within a few days I received a call from Dave telling me they had one on the lot. It was apparent he listened to what I wanted. So we came back. Our experience with finance was also pain free and quick! I would definitely recommend Simmons Rockwell to friends and family. Thank you.

              Newark Valley, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack hobbie was my sales representative. ...

              Jack Hobbie was my sales representative. He is the best. This is the 2nd car I purchased with him in 2 years.

              Ithaca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quickly. Staff were above...

              Service was done quickly. Staff were above pleasant and helpful

              Greenwood, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The nissan service department staff are...

              The Nissan service department staff are exceptional professional and friendly

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought me rogue in for oil change and...

              Brought me Rogue in for oil change and warrenty checks. I was very pleased with service.

              Erin, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck is a 2012 nissan frontierdrew and...

              My truck is a 2012 nissan frontierDrew and the rest at the service desk always take great care of meThey always more helpful than they have to beI can get things much cheaper elsewhereBut i would never get the personal service i get from drewI would like to add that tyler sampsel rocks in your sales dept (just saying)

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kenneth novitski has always been...

              Kenneth Novitski has always been absolutely wonderful in every regard. Incredibly professional,knowledgeable, and friendly. He far surpasses all other employees at the Simmons Rockwell dealerships. And let me say your employees are all good...no question. The only negative was the long wait. Usually very quick for appointments but seemed there were a lot scheduled that evening. Maybe the guys in the garage had a long day....they do a lot of very physical work and always are expedient. Overall this dealership is super!

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased a nissan from this...

              We have purchased a Nissan from this dealer and since our car was showing it's age (142,000 miles)we decided to check out the new Rogue. As they say "first impressions are lasting", So when our sales man Dave approached us in a professional, non pressure way he hooked us up to take a test drive. We explained that we had just begun our car shopping and weren't there that day to buy, just looking. He provided us with information about current deals, financing, etc. keeping our interest but not high pressure.Of course the ride was awesome! I loved my last rogue and this one is even better. But I did have a particular color that I had been wanting but was not on the lot. A day or two later I received a follow up up about out visit and was told my color car was their. Of course we took that for a drive and now it's mine!I can't say enough kind words about our overall experience. As a matter of fact my daughter and son in-law will be paying a visit since they are in the market to buy. Love my car and hope to get another 142,000 from this one.

              Newark Valley, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 nissan rouge warranty had an 11 clock...

              2009 Nissan rouge warranty Had an 11 clock appointment got there at 10:45 was done by 11:10 Had some questions and they were answered promply

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always above average service

              As always above average service

              Tioga, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was easy to schedule on line. ...

              The service was easy to schedule on line. Everyone was friendly, and the work was done very quickly.

              Candor, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I traded in a '07 versa with 230,000 miles...

              i traded in a '07 versa with 230,000 miles to get a 2015 versa note that i am very pleased with, still getting to know all the particulars about it. The staff was friendly and professional in every aspect of the process from the time i walked in the door until i drove away in my new car. I never felt pressured and was guided and informed throughout every step.

              Dundee, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 nissan frontier in for...

              I brought my 2014 Nissan Frontier in for regular maintenance, oil change and tire rotation. The techs answered my questions and gave me advice on what I was considering. Everyone was polite and friendly in addition the place is immaculately maintained. It is a pleasure to bring my truck there. The service was done in a timely manner and I am very pleased and will be back.

              Andover, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, receiving service at simmons...

              As always, receiving service at Simmons Rockwell service department is an excellent experience from the greeting to making sure I understand what was done to my vehicle. This is a professional team that adds to their exceptional dealership!

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, fast service at a convenient...

              Excellent, fast service at a convenient time after work. Super service writer who explained everything really well.

              Arkport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i originally called to get my car...

              When I originally called to get my car serviced, they did not have a time that fit both of our schedules. I dropped it off to them for the day and it was squeezed in and done in a good time frame. They did everything I requested as well as suggested some other things that I may want to consider being serviced. Once again, they were very professional and friendly and greeted me by name with a smile.OUTSTANDING Service team!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373