224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,357 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 1357

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              James was a very good salesman. he helped...

              James was a very good salesman. He helped us find a real good car for my son. The first car my son picked out was not in good shape with several dents. So I told jim what were inportant to us an he found us a great 2012 Nissan Altima with low miles for my son. I think the person who offered the trade in was totally out of his mind on the low ball offer for my sons Subaru Legacy. After other dealer ships offered 4 times as much for it, but they did not have what we ultimately wanted so we bought it outright.

              Covington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Wellsburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 nissan frontier, the...

              I purchased a 2014 Nissan Frontier, the salesman (Jim Irons) was very helpful and a true professional. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Simmons Rockwell and we were very satisfied with 4 of them, only 1 (purchased in Hallstead PA) was a disappointment. I would highly recommend Simmons Rockwell to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

              Afton, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Despite the 2 hour trip there, my buying...

              Despite the 2 hour trip there, my buying experience was GREAT!! Jeff was very helpful from the first time we spoke on the phone until we met in person at the dealership. He found the best deal for me and didn't push me into a higher priced car. He made the process easy and stress free. Thanks Jeff.

              Muncy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful upon arrival friendly...

              Very helpful upon arrival Friendly staff Efficient service; 45 min.

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Drew is awesome!!

              Drew is AWESOME!!

              Lodi, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfactory. thank you. however, i...

              Satisfactory. Thank you. However, I traded the Nissan Versa 2007 in the following day. I now have a Toyota Corolla.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 nissan altima and the car...

              I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima and the car buying experience was not stressful at all.

              Nichols, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 nissan altima 2.5 s...

              We purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S sedan and turned in our leased Rogue. Based upon a referral I was anxious to try a process where I could purchase a vehicle without having to go through the "let's make a deal" negotiations AND perhaps even to leave feeling good about the purchase. Simmons Rockwell provided that experience. I very much appreciated the Simmons Rockwell approach to selling new vehicles by posting the MSRP and the YOU PAY price online, which permitted me to make comparisons in pricing WITHOUT the pressures of conversation with sales consultants. The salesman & business manager were professional AND friendly ... and answered all our questions. Our deal was done and we were on the road with our new vehicle in 3 hours. And I was NOT arguing with myself about how badly we had been taken by the deal during our trip home!

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 murano. the staff was...

              I purchased a 2014 Murano. The staff was kind and courteous. This is the first time I have leased a vehicle and everyone was most helpful in explaining the process.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1357


              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373