224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,252 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good, straightforward people. Likely...

              Very good, straightforward people. Likely to come back in the future.

              Van Etten, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quest

              Quest

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 maximascheduled maintenanceservice is...

              2010 MaximaScheduled MaintenanceService is always greatStaff always goes above and beyond!

              Odessa, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nissan altimaexcellent they were polite...

              Nissan AltimaExcellent they were polite and competent and thorough they couldn't have been better

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you!

              Thank you!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I studied what car i was interested in. I...

              I studied what car I was interested in. I bought the Nissan Altma 2.5 SL and very happy with the automobile, got a fair deal on my trade in.. The service was great, which made my purchase more comfortable, very helpful and answered my questions in a very professional manor. all the way from sales person to Management, Service Center. The tour was very informative, and will be used for the life of my Car... Thank you! for helping me with my purchase, very, very happy..

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim and the finance person were both very...

              Jim and the finance person were both very professional and friendly.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They worked diligently to get my wife and...

              They worked diligently to get my wife and I a deal in which we could be happy with. We are returning Nissan lease customers and we wanted to stay that way. We had already agreed to take 2 cars from another Nissan dealer, but the people at Simmons-Rockwell found an even better deal to be made and really worked hard to keep our business. Our salesman Jeff Magnusen was excellent. Very honest and candid, without the typical car salesman balogna. We started with this dealer 3 years ago, and are glad we are continuing for 3 more years.

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 altima lease 4600 svc.Called for apps...

              2015 Altima lease 4600 svc.called for apps got app wanted great reception recall on latch and svc complete quickly andI have always rec'd the best service at Horseheads SR.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Altima s! everyone at this dealership...

              Altima s! Everyone at this dealership were courtious, friendly and helpful making buying a new car easy and enjoyable THANK YOU NISSAN HORSEHEADS!

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Nissan altimajosh was very thorough and...

              Nissan AltimaJosh was very thorough and informative and made my buying experience very comfortable

              Nichols, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very professional and...

              Everyone is always very professional and helpful.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased nissan 2015 altima. I thought...

              I purchased nissan 2015 altima. I thought the whole procress went absolutely perfect. The sales guy Jeff was amazing but the guy before him that helped me out while Jeff was busy at the moment was amazing to. The service there was legendary. I would recommend all of my friend to go there to go buy a car

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was greatas usual

              Everything was greatAs usual

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm very happy with jack hobie. He was...

              I'm very happy with Jack Hobie. He was fair and hones. He went above and beyond to give me a hassle free shopping expierence. Thanks again.Sincerely,Randy GudeahnBath,NY

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff did an awesome job & made our car...

              Jeff did an awesome job & made our car buying experience a pain free one.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw the vehicle on the web and called to...

              I saw the vehicle on the web and called to locate it. Stu was able to locate the vehicle and set up an appointment when I could come and drive it. When we got to the dealership Stu greeted us and treated us like friends vs. just a customer. Stu and Jim explained everything very well and worked hard to get us the car that we wanted. Overall I would rate the experience 5 stars. I don't like wasting time playing games so it was so refreshing to deal with Simmons Rockwell. I plan to recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Stu was a great salesperson and is an asset to your organization.SincerelyMark Manning

              Tunkhannock, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I decided to turn in my 2012 nissan...

              I decided to turn in my 2012 Nissan Sentra, and lease a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Eric Pusateri (the salesman) was absolutely wonderful! Working with him was the best car buying experience I have EVER had! I had a cosigner that lives in a different state, which I know can be difficult, but Eric made the entire process so easy for me! He was always keeping in contact with me, to let me know of any updates with the car and the paperwork. My entire car buying experience exceeded my expectations! I will continue to go to Simmons Rockwell for any future car purchases! And, I've already posted a glowing Facebook review for Simmons Rockwell Nissan.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, most friendly, very...

              Very courteous, most friendly, very professional. Love these fellows at the service desk

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373