224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,342 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 1342

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, the service department did a...

              once again, the service department did a great job! They were thourough and told me of some concerns that they had that would help the car run better even though I only went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They explained the point inspection items and where my car was with regards to it. The job took less time than anticipated and the team was very friendly and courteous.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The techs at the desk are so customer...

              The techs at the desk are so customer friendly. Work was complete in no time. Great service.

              Athens, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 murano for lube oil, filter and tire...

              2014 Murano for lube oil, filter and tire rotation. Saturday appointment was very convenient. Professional service and staff. Service on car was started on time. Received full explanation of service done.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I get great service when go,and they...

              I get great service when go,and they answer all my questions that I might have.

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a quick oil change ... called...

              I needed a quick oil change. Called service and they were able to get me in that afternoon! Very happy!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and friendly service. drew very...

              Very fast and friendly service. Drew very nice.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers were all very nice...

              The service writers were all very nice guys who were friendly.

              Sayre, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous done on time good...

              Courteous done on time good value suggested needed service helpful

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great working with tony murray as always!

              Great working with Tony Murray as always!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 f 150 pleased with all service today...

              2006 f 150 pleased with all service today even though problem still exists though not your fault will return this week to service wife's Altima

              Elmira, NY

              Business Response

              We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received her at Simmon Rockwell! We look forward to seeing later this week.

              Simmons Rockwell 

              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1342


              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373