224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,213 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 nissan altima and the...

              I leased a 2015 Nissan Altima and the experience was excellent.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Gillett, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was very smooth. We are very...

              Everything was very smooth. We are very happy with our 2010 suzuki

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!!!!!

              Great service!!!!!!!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was great from walking in...

              The experience was great from walking in the door to leaving. Everything was completed quickly and professionally.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted promptly. Service advisor...

              We were greeted promptly. Service advisor was a pleasure to deal with. Our car was taken in to the shop quickly and we were on our way in under 45 minutes. I was very pleased with the way we were treated and our time was respected.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good.

              Very good.

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the staff was professional and...

              As always the staff was professional and friendly. I was welcomed when I came into the service area and my car was serviced quickly and professi0onally,. I always request Marc Redman because he is professional and precise in his accomplishment of any and all tasks. When he services any of my vehicles I know the job has been done correctly.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience at simmons rockwell was...

              The experience at Simmons Rockwell was excellent all the way around. From the moment we got there we were greeted with a warm welcome. Tony Murray handled everything for us with respect and class.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My second time getting a car with simmons...

              My second time getting a car with Simmons and its was great. I plan to keep coming to Simmons Nissan for my future cars as well

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were in the service department to have...

              we were in the service department to have an extra key programmed. Everyone was extremely courteous. Between this experience and buying the car from sales rep Zane Brown, it was a delightful experience and would recommend friends. Thank you!!!

              Apalachin, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the scheduling appointment;...

              I appreciated the scheduling appointment; as I asked if they had a cancellation on Thursday afternoon, I would be able to be there. (My appt. was for Friday@10:30 am). I was pleased that a voicemail call was waiting for me when I returned from outside sanding work. I called and expressed my thanks; and that I would be there in 10 minutes. Customer service is the BEST!!!! Congratulations.. Thanks!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have a gmc now the truck we wanted and...

              We have a gmc now the truck we wanted and the guys were great best service at any places thank you for all the help and being right on top of it thank you im telling our family and friends to go to our sale man he was the best and i think he is a great man and knows has job thank you again

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2015 rogue in because we...

              we brought our 2015 Rogue in because we got a bolt stuck in our tire, they took us in the day after we called, plugged the hole quickly and used our bonus points to bring the cost down

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Welcoming, thorough and timely procedure. ...

              Welcoming, thorough and timely procedure. Everything seems to be well documented and explained to me.

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011 nissan rogue for oil...

              I brought in my 2011 Nissan Rogue for oil change and to have my winter tires changed back to my summer tires. The technician noticed that my light for the check tire pressure wouldn't shut off. They explained that it could be a battier issue in the sensor and that they would look at it next time I came in. I really appreciated that. I look forward to my next visit to see if that is the issue.Wonderful service, people and facility.Thanks-Stacie Rosewood-Boyskey

              Tioga, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack hobbie was my sales professional. He...

              Jack Hobbie was my Sales Professional. He was exceptional. I honestly have no complaints. He spent over two hours with me one day and then an hour or so the following day and had everything processed and ready to go. Was not pushy or "too salesman" like. Very personable and understanding. I was really impressed with the entire experience. Thank you! So happy to have my new car :)

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have now been a part of purchasing four...

              I have now been a part of purchasing four vehicles from Simmons-Rockwell. Obviously, if I keep coming back, I believe you are doing something right. I am still driving my 2005 Toyota Corolla and will now be also driving my 2014 Nissan Altima. I am an Accountant and would not buy other than used. I research the cars of the type I am looking to purchase. Then I come to you to find the best within my research. Would I recommend you? I do. All the time. You are the best option around. I think people who buy new are wasting money and I think people who go to other dealers are wasting money. I'm not. I go to Simmons-Rockwell every time!

              Vestal, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is very knowledgeable,...

              Service Department is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Warranty repair again this trip, too many recalls and break downs with my 2013 Pathfinder, less than 2 years in service.

              Friendship, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373