224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,169 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All questions were answered, with tons of...

              All questions were answered, with tons of feedback and advise. Top quality prices, top quality service! Will be back for our next vehicle.

              Smethport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third car i've received from...

              This is the third car I've received from SR Nissan and my first purchase. I have always worked with Jeff Magnusen and he has always been the best at answering all my questions and helping me through the process of either leasing or buying.I'll happily tell anyone I know about the great service I've received from Jeff and the SR Nissan team!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 nissan altima service: lof, tire...

              2012 Nissan Altima Service: LOF, tire rotation, NYS InspectionStaff very friendly and helpful, very efficient

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Only place to do business

              Only place to do business

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nissan service was quick, efficient and...

              Nissan service was quick, efficient and courteous. Employee checked on my reward points and applied them to bill. I pointed out an issue with premature rust on the trunk hood and employee inspected, said this was an issue on some Altimas and why, explained that it is a warranty repair and told me what will be done and that a loaner car will be available, if needed. Though disappointed that Nissan is aware of this problem and apparently made no attempt to contact me about it, I could not be more pleased with the service I received.

              Elmira Hts, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              Apalachin, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my 2nd free oil change &...

              I came in for my 2nd free oil change & over all check. I found the employees to be very nice. I had also had a recall issue that I had forgotten to call about & while I waited, that issue was also resolved (on my 2015 Nissan Versa Sedan).Thanks Everyone!

              Sayre, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff, in particular, susan is so...

              The staff, in particular, Susan is so pleasant and professional. It is always a very smooth and efficient process to get my car *********************************************** is noticed and appreciated!Thank you,Bonnie matteson

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 versa

              2014 Versa

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and professional staff;...

              Very courteous and professional staff; attentive to my needs. Comfortable waiting area with amenities. Couldn't ask for more!

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly, and work - ny...

              Staff was very friendly, and work - NY state inspection and oil change - was done quickly.

              Candor, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Third car we have purchased here for our...

              Third car we have purchased here for our family. We travel 2 hours, but it is worth it.No haggling and we had the car same day, drove it home.

              South New Berlin, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, and explained and answered my...

              Fast, and explained and answered my questions.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my nissan pick-up in for a...

              I brought my Nissan Pick-up in for a service. I came in early and they took me right in. Before I could get too comfortable, they had completed the service and I was out the door within 20 minutes after I arrived. They gave me a complete list of what was checked and how my tires are. They also told me what would have to be replaced next time I bring the truck in for service. The mileage and date for the next appointment was placed on the inside of the front windshield. I am so happy with the service I get.

              Canton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased nissan rouge. Sales person eric...

              I leased Nissan Rouge. Sales person Eric was very help full and kept updated on progress. He had kept all documents ready for signing

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lthough i arrived early, i was met and...

              lthough I arrived early, I was met and told ,"No Problem." My car was serviced and returned to me at the time that they said it would be ready. Everything that they did was explained to me so that I could easily understand. They were most polite and professional. I was very satisfied.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the most relaxed and awesome...

              I had the most relaxed and awesome experience buying my first car alone from Joe Sullivan!! Thank you!

              Moravia, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, appointment was easy to...

              Very courteous, appointment was easy to make, service completed on time. Identified need for new air filter, showed me the old one and advised price involved so no surprises. Everything clearly explained. Saturday hours very convenient.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted by a helpful friendly...

              We were greeted by a helpful friendly young man, who called us and kept us informed. He made the whole experience a breeze!

              Lowman, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my leased 2015 versa for...

              I brought in my leased 2015 Versa for warranty and scheduled maintenance, including oil change and tire rotation. The Service Dept. personnel also performed a 'recall' service item. Very prompt as far as getting my car into the shop and the start of work at the appointed time. The person I dealt with at the Service Counter was courteous and informative in our brief discussion about leasing. The waiting area was immaculate, comfortable and relaxing. Nothing but a high degree of satisfaction for the experience.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373