224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,217 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not a big fan of car salesmen but jim...

              Not a big fan of car salesmen but Jim Irons was excellent. very positive experience. my second Simmons Rockwell purchase and not my last!

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan holley knew exactly what i wanted and...

              Ryan Holley knew exactly what I wanted and was quick to help me find it! He was very attentive and efficient in returning all of my calls quickly. He hooked me up with the guys at Nissan, who helped me get my dream vehicle all set so I could drive it home the same day! All of the Simmons-Rockwell (Subaru and Nissan) were friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and very professional!! It was an awesome buying experience.Mel RoselliHornell, NY

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a low mileage used vehicle. It...

              I bought a low mileage used vehicle. It was the single easiest, most seamless and stressless car purchase I've ever experienced. I think it might be the tenth car I've bought in my lifetime, for reference. Honestly the wholenplace far exceeded my expectations, and repeatedly surprised and delighted me. I appreciated all the little thoughtful updates I was given through the process, and how each annoying detail of registration and insurance was just taken care of for me. My salesman Jeff and the manager Lenny Reed made sure I had a relaxed, easy, totally stressless experience.

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service!

              Wonderful service!

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff was very helpful and very responsive...

              Jeff was very helpful and very responsive and quick to get back to me regarding all of my questions about my new vehicle.

              Baldwinwinsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience yet again. Eric was...

              Excellent experience yet again. Eric was thorough and helpful.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service scheduling and work were handled...

              Service scheduling and work were handled very efficiently. One day to get the needed part, two hours from the time that I received the call that the part was ready until it was installed in my car. Even though it was a simple upgrade, I am very happy with the efforts and quick response of your service and parts departments.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wasn't planning on purchasing a new...

              I wasn't planning on purchasing a new vehicle when I went to Simmons-Rockwell on Sat. However I was shown that even with five payments left on the Versa I owned, I could get a new car. I was treated so well and the salesman showed me every detail I needed to know on my new car. I tell all my friends not to go any place else and ask for Joe Sullivan.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have recently purchased a 2015 nissan...

              We have recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Frontier, with the 100,000 mile coverage. We found our Sales Professional, Jack Hobbie, to be exactly just that, Professional. Extremely courteous, Knowledgeable, quite helpful thru our situation. The,"No haggaling", surprised us at first, since it was at first deal at Simmons-Rockwell, but after spending the time we needed with Jack, we were very pleased with our purchase, and would in fact recommend your services to all. Once again, Thank you very much, Bob Stork and Nancy Loader

              Hammondsport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very friendly and seemed to...

              Salesman was very friendly and seemed to know his stuff. Very helpful

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Used 2008 nissan versa with lf broken coil...

              Used 2008 Nissan Versa with LF broken coil spring. *(Should be a recall item since random coil spring breakage on 2008's - 2010's is a common problem - many complaints!)Nissan (consumer affairs) refused to pay for this repair after waiting a week for response. Asked service department at local dealer to replace and was done within the day. Very fast. Said RF spring still looked okay, so left alone at my request.No problems thus far. Fingers crossed.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate being able to get an...

              I appreciate being able to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame and that the work is completed within the time promised. I am trying to keep a 2004 Murano on the road, and Dreu has been helpful in working through the issues for an older car. The rewards program helps to make using Nissan service more cost effective.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chrysler town and...

              I purchased a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. I currently live in Huntsville, AL and was willing to conduct a long distance transaction due to the trust and respect I have for Tony Murray and Simmons-Rockwell. The price is great and the service is exceptional. I was able to complete the purchase and have the vehicle picked up by a family member in less than one day.

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I ? love the people who at this...

              I ? love the people who at this dealership. Nothing but the best.

              Almond, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service was very helpful. We arrived...

              Your service was very helpful. We arrived early + you started right away. You provided a ride to the mall, while we waited. You put a brake box on our Nissan Frontier. You explained how it worked. Everyone were nice + cheerful. The service didn't take as long as expected. Thank you for your service.

              Middlebury Center, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When we picked up our vehicle, joe...

              When we picked up our vehicle, Joe Sullivan was waiting for us. He took a great deal of time to explain all features on our new vehicle. He was not in a rush and answered our many questions with much patience. We would be happy to deal with Joe again.

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the staff at simmons-rockwell...

              As usual, the staff at Simmons-Rockwell are exceptional. Very polite and took time to explain what had to be done. Susan Agati

              Newfield, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reliable as always and you treat the...

              Reliable as always and you treat the customers with courtesy.

              Johnson City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thought it was great!! complete and...

              Thought it was great!! Complete and awarded $25 in points that I was not expecting so paying less is always wonderful.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job. They even helped me pair my new...

              Great job. They even helped me pair my new phone.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373