224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,358 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 1358

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I truly appreciate all of the service...

              I truly appreciate all of the service department, and the mechanics who got us in at a timely fashion and help us to feel secure about our car's needed service. We were given all of the options on how to proceed with repairment. We are truly happy and thankful for all of the teams who helped us. Thank you guys for all that you've done for us. Sincerely, The Sisco family

              Elmira, NY

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for sharing your story with us at here at Simmons-Rockwell. We are glad to hear that our service team was able to get you and your car back on the road quickly and safely. We appreciate such great feedback and if you need anything or have any questions please don’t hesitate to call. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come

              Simmons-Rockwell

              Dec 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted and taken care of quickly,...

              always greeted and taken care of quickly, service ******** clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. Have the greatest of confidence in Simmons and their staff.

              Campbell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The story begins like this: we pull up to...

              The story begins like this: We pull up to the service bay, I get out of my vehicle and walk inside. There is a Service Rep chatting with another customer, and almost immediately notices me, and gets the overhead door opening before I even have to ask what I need to do to get my vehicle inside. I pull in, and am greeted by the Service Rep, who leads me into the waiting room, telling me that my vehicle will be tended to shortly. The waiting room is awesome- vending machines, magazines, internet access, showroom, accessory displays, etc. About the only thing that would top this is a massage therapist or free ice cream like they have at Maguire in Ithaca. Anyways, we are able to see the Service Technician working on our vehicle, and, it seems like all he does is change the oil. He did clean off all the residual oil, but I did not see any other work being performed. To be fair, I am not sure if tires were supposed to be rotated, air filters changed, ******** I am not going to knock the worked performed, but, next time I will watch carefully to see if the service being performed is actually what is supposed to be done. Overall, Simmons-Rockwell does almost everything well. They provide a huge selection of product at a fair market value, and the facilities are top notch. Clean, comfortable, professional- not sure there is much more they can do to improve.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2012 altima. I was very...

              I brought in a 2012 Altima. I was very pleased with the service. I love my Altima.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was very patient and understanding...

              Brian was very patient and understanding and making sure all my concerns where answered prior to purchase. As a result of my car being a total loss we had a lot of decisions to make in order to purchase another ******** no time were we pushed into making a quick decision. We visited the dealership multiple times while we were waiting for the insurance company to decide if it was a total loss. Brian made sure before I left I knew all of the features on the car and assisted with making sure the sync for my phone was hooked up.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted when we arrived, quickly...

              WE were greeted when we arrived, quickly had the points of interest made to the rep and relaxed in the waiting room until the car was ready.

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a frontier that i purchased...

              Brought in a Frontier that I purchased from you for oil change/tire rotation at 12,000 miles. Asked a few questions, got some good answers, all with a smile. Like the idea that the first years services are free, should probably ask what they will cost from here on:) It was quick and painless, didn't have to wait 2 or 3 weeks to get in. I think you're doing a good job.

              Savona, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian silvers was excellent. He went...

              Brian Silvers was excellent. He went above the salesperson responsibility to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. I was very pleased with the whole process and I will be referring many people to Brian in the future. I know he was extremely busy the 2 days that he dealt with me but when he was in front of me. He was totally committed and engaged in the conversation with me, and making sure that I left this experience happy and satisfied.

              Breesport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason brewster was very helpful throughout...

              Jason Brewster was very helpful throughout our purchase. We would certainly recommend him and your dealership to others. Bob Bowers

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a saharan sun color...

              I was looking for a Saharan Sun color rogue for my wife and this dealership was the only one in the area (4 hours away) that had them in ********* I did a "road trip" and was impressed by the size of the place (and amount of stock). The salesman, Joe Sullivan, made the entire sales experience easy to handle. He was also quick in getting things done once a final price, with trade in, was reached. I drove off the lot with a new car in less than 3 hours.

              Kingston, NY

              Business Response

              Thank you Geln for sharing your story. Our primary goal at Simmons-Rockwell is to provide our customers with nothing less than the most exceptional service possible. If a customers leaves our dealership nothing less than completely satisfied we are not doing our job. On behalf of the entire staff here, we thank you for for choosing us for your recent vehicle purchase and look forward to seeing your and your Nissan Rogue again!

              Simmons-Rockwell 

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1358


              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373