224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,212 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accessory battery went dead on my leaf....

              Accessory battery went dead on my LEAF. Was replaced. No problems.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric was very pleasant to work with. We...

              Eric was very pleasant to work with. We were not sure what we were looking for and he was very accommodating and helpful. We were looking for a vehicle in the $200 +/- a month range. Eric suggested a lease in our range where other dealers had always tried to keep us from leasing. We are very happy with our vehicle and we have already told our friends of the great deals and friendliness of the staff.

              Towanda, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a new 15 rogue select.Since...

              We purchased a new 15 Rogue Select.Since we had not purchased a new vehicle in a very long time, Eric was very patient in explaining each SUV and helping us find the right one. We were very comfortable with our experience and felt no pressure in purchasing our new vehicle at SR.

              Wayland, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman jason was very professional and...

              Salesman Jason was very professional and available. This is my 3rd car purchase at Simmons Rockwell and by far the best...will recommend family members and friends to Jason and S.R. family!

              Gansevoort, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very nervous at first had a bad...

              I was very nervous at first had a bad experience with another dealer in the area. But I have to say this was the BEST experience, not only did I leave with a 2015 Nissan Versa, that I fell in love with, within 2 hours I was on my way home with her. The sales staff was incredible Jack Hobbie was my salesman. He made feel like I was a princess, everyone was kind, thoughtful, knowledgable, patient even too the girl who gave me change for the soda machine, it was a wonderful experience, will deal with you folks for years to come. I already posted about my experience on my Facebook acct. Thank you so very much to all of your staff. What a wonderful way to start the weekend. Sincerely Joyce Mesuch. I bought my car and had this great experience at Simmons Rockwell Nissan in Horseheads, NY

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a simple job. As always, the mx...

              It was a simple job. As always, the mx team was great & had us in & out in minutes!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience

              Always a great experience

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and the friendliest staff...

              Great service and the friendliest staff ever!

              Knoxville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very happy with our experience...

              We were very happy with our experience with Jeff Magnuson at the Nissan Store even though we purchased a Buick LaCrosse.

              Campbell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife drives a '14 black altima(3 yr....

              My wife drives a '14 black Altima(3 yr. lease) and I a '14 gray one(2 yr. lease). This time was my car's 5K mile servicing which also included tire pressure differential and possible brake sound problem. Dreu and mechanic understood vehicle issues, fixed slow leak in tire and resolved that brakes were fine.Every service visit has been a pleasure dealing with the personnel and the service results have been very satisfactory. Chuck (J.C.) Barney

              Binghamton, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with working with you again -...

              Very pleased with working with you again - my second lease through your company and look forward forward to future association

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim irons sold us our car and we had a....

              Jim Irons sold us our car and we had a. Excellent experience. We felt that he was honest and was not pushy at all. He made us feel comfortable and he helped us with all of our questions. I would highly recomended him to friends.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome! i walked in without an...

              Awesome! I walked in without an appointment because my truck was making a very loud clanking noise. The service manager at the desk went out, listened to it, asked if I had time to stay. I did; they got my truck fixed and I was on the road in less than 1 hour. Waiting room was clean and nice and cool (nice break from the heat). Friendly and very polite!!!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 nissan frontier in for a...

              I took my 2012 Nissan Frontier in for a leak from the rear axle. This was my first visit to the service department and was feeling untrustworthy (sorry but let's face it, the most honest service doesn't always happen in auto repair). Much to my surprise the problem was identified and fixed. There wasn't any "extra" problems found nor was there any recommendation that I get something fixed that wasn't necessary. That was all good and I have found my new service center.Moreover, the woman at the service desk was outstanding. Best customer service I've experienced in a very long time and the primary reason I will be returning. I wish I had written down her name so I could send in a letter.

              Elmira, NY

              Business Response
              Hi James, Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled that you had a great experience. Your service associate was Susan Snyder. We will forward your kind words to her. Sincerely, Simmons-Rockwell.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love simmons-rockwell! no one can...

              I love Simmons-Rockwell! No one can surpass their genuine kindness.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always very easy to deal with...

              It is always very easy to deal with everyone in the big flats dealership! They go out of their way to make us comfortable! Thanks!

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2014 altima in for an oil change...

              I had my 2014 Altima in for an oil change and tire rotation, and also a vehicle inspection. I had walked in to schedule a time and they were able to take my care in almost immediately. I went in the waiting area and it seemed like they were done within 30 minutes. Quickly! And the wait was comfortable!

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a routine service appointment for...

              This was a routine service appointment for an oil change. They also completed the checklist. As always, it was a pleasure to deal with the Service Department at Simmons-Rockwell. Love the car. Love the folks who take care of it.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service, went above and beyond my...

              Awesome service, went above and beyond my expectations!!!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very fun experience people were...

              It was very fun experience people were friendly and knowledgeable

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373