224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,222 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldnt believe how fast and thorough they...

              Couldnt believe how fast and thorough they were. Very friendly place as well

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nissan sentra

              Nissan Sentra

              Trumansburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After buying our nissan frontier 2 weeks...

              After buying our Nissan Frontier 2 weeks ago. We were impressed and returned to buy our Altima.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and willing to offer any...

              Always friendly and willing to offer any help that we need. I call that customer service.

              Cameron, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 altima

              2010 Altima

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On july 3 i bought a 2015 nissan rogue...

              On July 3 I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue from your Big Flats NY dealership. Salesmen Stuart Stevens was very helpful both at the dealership and with phone calls to answer my questions and I would recommend him to my friends. I feel I was treated well by all and will look forward to the next time I am looking for a car or truck. I haven't had the Car long but I am enjoying it so far. Thanks to Stuart and everyone for an enjoyable experience.

              Montour Falls, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment over the phone,arrived...

              made an appointment over the phone,arrived early, spoke with the service rep.about the work to be done, went to the waiting room, had coffee, watched tv told car was ready. The work was done in a short period of time Thank You

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 nissan rouge it was my...

              I purchased a 2015 Nissan Rouge it was my first New car purchase was very satisfied with the service and Knowledge of the sales person. If I could change one thing about my experience with the Simmons-Rockwell Nissan it would have been a higher trade in value on my old car(I ended up keeping it). Other than that it was great.

              Alfred, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been getting my car serviced here...

              I have been getting my car serviced here for years. They are always courteous, helpful, clear and very informative.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2013 murano from jack...

              we purchased a 2013 murano from Jack Hobbie two years ago and it was our first Nissan. We like our Murano, Jack and the Simmons Rockwell dealer ship so much that when our daughter came to use saying she was ready to purchase her first new car we knew right were to take her! Jack helped her pick out her 2015 rogue and she was just as thrilled with Jack as we were! When our second daughter gets ready for her new car we will definatly be bring her to Simmons Rockwell and Have Jack Hobbie help her!!

              Breesport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wish i got a better deal on the warranty,...

              Wish I got a better deal on the warranty, now that I think of it but service was excellent James was very patient with us and made our first time buying a care very easy and simple will be back.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nissan versa. Thanks for the free oil...

              Nissan versa. Thanks for the free oil change and check up. Very nice. The staff was very helpful and checked my back window wiper and discovered i needed a new one.

              Mansfield, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2013 versa for a recall repair...

              I took my 2013 Versa for a recall repair and a free oil change, etc. - Thank you for that!As always, everything was done in a very professional manner.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was excellent becausr of...

              The experience was excellent becausr of Stu's special focus on our interest in buying a Caravan. He took us from start to finish with a professional, informed and fun working attitude. He was down-to-earth mixed with respectful and friendly. He really helped us consider the needs we had. We would recommend that others go to him.

              Ithaca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased they always explain...

              I'm always pleased they always explain what they did and if there's anything else I need to get done

              Pine Valley, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Big oops on our part caught by your team...

              Big oops on our part caught by your team Thanks!!!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not a big fan of car salesmen but jim...

              Not a big fan of car salesmen but Jim Irons was excellent. very positive experience. my second Simmons Rockwell purchase and not my last!

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan holley knew exactly what i wanted and...

              Ryan Holley knew exactly what I wanted and was quick to help me find it! He was very attentive and efficient in returning all of my calls quickly. He hooked me up with the guys at Nissan, who helped me get my dream vehicle all set so I could drive it home the same day! All of the Simmons-Rockwell (Subaru and Nissan) were friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and very professional!! It was an awesome buying experience.Mel RoselliHornell, NY

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a low mileage used vehicle. It...

              I bought a low mileage used vehicle. It was the single easiest, most seamless and stressless car purchase I've ever experienced. I think it might be the tenth car I've bought in my lifetime, for reference. Honestly the wholenplace far exceeded my expectations, and repeatedly surprised and delighted me. I appreciated all the little thoughtful updates I was given through the process, and how each annoying detail of registration and insurance was just taken care of for me. My salesman Jeff and the manager Lenny Reed made sure I had a relaxed, easy, totally stressless experience.

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service!

              Wonderful service!

              Spencer, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373