224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,342 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 1342

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2012 nissan rogue in for...

              We brought our 2012 Nissan Rogue in for routine service, and discovered a small place where the paint had bubbled and cracked on the headlight housing. They made an appointment with their body shop, brought in in, repaired it like new, and returned it to us with no charge. Said it was still covered under warranty. Wonderful service from a wonderful organization.

              Columbia X Rd, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've owned several cars purchased from...

              I've owned several cars purchased FROM Simmons Rockwell and they have never disappointed me. They are courteous, knowledgeable, fast and reliable. I will definitely see them for my next car.

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchase three cars from joe...

              I have purchase three cars from Joe Sullivan and I think he is a great person who listens and tries his best to get the right car for the customer. He represents the Simmons Rockwell dealership well. I will always go to Joe for a car, but if he should ever leave Simmons Rockwell I would continue to buy from the dealership. Thank for the great cars.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nissan altima lease

              Nissan Altima Lease

              Cortland, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As a car dealer and most especially a...

              As a car dealer and most especially a service center S-R is tops! Ken in the Nissan Service Dept. is far and above the BEST service person I have dealt with in the past 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, and friendly doesn't even begin to describe him. I wish I loved my car as mush as I loved coming to S-R. After 18 months my Nissan Rogue is showing signs of being 2-3x it's age...and when I mentioned my dissatisfaction to Ken he quickly stepped in telling me about options I had not only with Nissan but with S-R so as not to lose my business. Is there anything Ken cant do? In this same visit I also met Bryan. He, as well, was extremely helpful and chimed in about options I had with Nissan (I believe he was formally a Nissan Sales person). I rated question 2 with a 7 not because of S-R but I am not sure how I feel about Nissan yet. I will be going back to the dealership in the next couple of weeks to see about options and if they don't work out well then my next stop is another S-R dealership to look at other vehicles.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience at...

              Always a great experience at Simmons-Rockwell. Great sales (Joe Sullivan) and ***************** "go to dealership".

              Genoa, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant and helpful experience....

              Always a pleasant and helpful experience. All of the staff are great.

              Campbell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Murano '11. polite and rapid service....

              Murano '11. Polite and rapid service. Because the car was in front of the windows that overlook the garage, all service was done as far as I could see. The internet computers provided for customer use allow me to do some research while I wait for the car to be finished. This takes a lot of the sting out of the time that would otherwise be lost waiting for service to be completed.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack hobbie, my sales rep was so very...

              Jack Hobbie, my sales rep was so very patient and so informative.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased nissan versa sv from simmons...

              I purchased Nissan Versa SV from Simmons Rockwell. My agent was John Alexander and he was very helpful in all ways. I had inquired about the car online almost 1 month ago and John call me the same day of inquiry and we set our 1st appointment but I was not able to show up on ************ I planned to go see the car couple days later but it was suppose to be a day off for John even though he was working for some one else. I reached the dealership later in the day and it was almost closing time for them evevthough John helped us out w/o worrying of his own time and worked out with his finance manager about the car rates and was very helpful. I call him again after couple days to hold on the car for a week as time didn't permitted me to get the delivery of the car and they were very good at it. He hold it for me with the same VIN number and the same color. The color which I was asking was just 1 in there inventory. He worked on my all paper work before I asked and everythhing was ready on the day of delivery early in the morning at 8.30 am which was my convinient time for the delivery. You guys did a good job helping me buying my new car. I will definetly personally recommend John to my friends at Simmons Rockwell - Nissan if they are getting a new car. Thank you

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1342


              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373