224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,349 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 1349

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very professional and...

              Our experience was very professional and painless.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful hospitality. i was given...

              Wonderful hospitality. I was given excellent service. Though I called at the last minute to reschedule I was given very courteous attention and my vehicle taken in and serviced in very good time. The team was very very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very helpful and would be...

              Salesman was very helpful and would be happy to deal with him again

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and very fast.

              Excellent and very fast.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with john alexander to purchase...

              I worked with John Alexander to purchase my first car and am extremly happy with how it went. John wasn't overly pushy or aggressive, was very helpful and informative and did everything he could to make me comfortable and happy!

              Freeville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do great. get me in and out...

              They always do great. Get me in and out quick explain everything they did and if they found anything tell about it.I would always recommend them.

              Pine Valley, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              5star service. accommodating, friendly,...

              5star service. accommodating, friendly, informrd when finished This is the 3rd car purchased from this dealership. Well done!

              Owego, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and fast service for regular...

              Excellent and fast service for regular maintenance!!

              Vestal, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 nissan maxima/warranty/yes/very

              2014 Nissan maxima/warranty/yes/very

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have wanted a mid size truck for a...

              I have wanted a mid size truck for a while. About a week ago, I began looking. The Frontier was what I liked. The 15th, I went to Simmons-Rockwell to get more information. The salesman Jason Brewster was in the lot and followed me inside to answer some questions. He then brought the truck under cover to let me look at it. ( It was raining out). I was not there very long and he had the paperwork all done. He had someone look at my trade-in and I was given a very fair price. He answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I returned on the 16th and after about 20 minutes was on my way with a new truck.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1349


              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373