224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,280 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impressed at my first visit due to a...

              I was impressed at my first visit due to a recall for my newly acquired 2011 Nissan Rogue. The attentiveness in showing me around, and thoroughly checking the car over in addition to doing the recall and oil change, I was extremely pleased at my visit, and will consider coming back for future maintenance work.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nissan versa note was my car of choice....

              Nissan Versa note was my car of choice. The only issue was that it had an outstanding recall on the gas pedal, even though it was a brand new car, so I wanted that fixed before I took delivery of it.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to schedule. Expecting me when i...

              Very easy to schedule. Expecting me when I walked in. Then got the truck in and finished in a timely manner. Only had oil & filter, tires rotated and state inspection, but all seemed to be performed in a quality manner.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I want to start with saying that i can not...

              I want to start with saying that I can not say enough about the staff at the Nissan Dealership. I purchased a SUV on Friday and on Saturday it shut down on me. Had it towed to SR in Big Flats Saturday evening and got it back on Tuesday. It shut down on me again on Wednesday and I was not happy at all. I spoke with Lenny Reed who assured be he would make it right. I told him I didn't want that vehicle would never feel safe in it. I was able to pick out another vehicle but it took me awhile. I was given a loaner and after going to Hornell, Bath I ended back at Nissan and purchased a brand new Rogue. I LOVE IT!!!!! It is everything I wanted. I am so very happy and my story ended with a happy ending. You have 2 amazing employees who helped me on this journey. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Lenny Reed and Jim Irons.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, loved the experience and will...

              Great car, loved the experience and will come back again

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 nissan versa. I'm very...

              I purchased a 2010 Nissan versa. I'm very happy with the service I received. Mr. Bryan rundell is very knowledgeable. He is also kind and considerate with my time. I have to call and have the car looked at because it is making noises.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a new car after have mine for...

              I needed a new car after have mine for almost 10 years. I was looking for a compact car with good mileage and the 2015 Nissan Versa Note seemed like a good fit. I loved the test drive and decided to purchase it that day. Joe and the rest of the Simmons Rockwell staff were an amazing help and took care of all the details that usually make getting a new car frustrating. Thanks Joe!

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2010 truck, and i would not...

              We purchased a 2010 truck, and I would not go anywhere else to buy a car or truck. We purchased our 2010 Chrysler Town& country from Jack Hobbie and we love it. Jack was very knowledgeable and treated us consideration and respect. We have been to dealers where they talk down to you, and that never happened with him. We will never purchase a car anywhere else but with Jack. Thank you,Karen&Wayne Benson

              Williamsport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 infiniti g37x for 22000...

              I brought my 2012 Infiniti G37X for 22000 mile service.Completely satisfied.I was kept informed of the progress made on the service by a friendly service manager.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my decision i made...

              I am very happy with my decision I made and have heard nothing but good about the car .

              Athens, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always pleased with the service we...

              We are always pleased with the service we get from Simmons Rockwell

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This service appointment was for a routine...

              This service appointment was for a routine oil change. The staff were professional and courteous, as always. It's a pleasure to take my car (which I love, by the way) to Simmons-Rockwell for service.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived just before appointed time,...

              Arrived just before appointed time, checked in. Took a walk outside in the sun (new experience for the protracted winter of 2014-2015)returned and the car is ready to go. less than an hour.

              Freeville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best place to have car serviced

              Best place to have car serviced

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 altima for oil change and tire...

              2012 Altima for oil change and tire rotation. Also was having an issue with our key fob. Service was done in a timely manner and the fob was fussed with so that it works, saving us replacing it just yet. All staff were friendly. Very good experience.

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very efficient. And did a...

              Everyone was very efficient. And did a great job

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated nicely!

              Treated nicely!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast on time service. Very...

              Always fast on time service. Very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean,comfortable waiting area..Always feel welcome at Simmons Rockwell...I drive over a hundred miles for service,this is the place I trust with my car. Always treated very well .

              Olean, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a repair done and very pleased with...

              I had a repair done and very pleased with out come.

              Big Flats, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373