224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,317 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have found everyone in the car service...

              I have found everyone in the car service department to be professional, reliable, courteous and dependable.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nissan questgood fast service- very nice!

              Nissan QuestGood fast service- very nice!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my rogue in to check the airbag...

              I took my Rogue in to check the airbag light coming on during below zero weather, and a recall and was pleased that the work was done in a very timely manner.

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were pleasantly greeted and my car was...

              We were pleasantly greeted and my car was inspected on specified time. Great service, and personnel. Susan Agati

              Newfield, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service found an issue that was going to...

              Service found an issue that was going to take a few hours to repair. They didn't have a loaner car but gave me a ride home and came and got me when they were finished.Always treated like I'me there best customer. A 1 customer service.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always happy with my service everyone...

              I'm always happy with my service everyone is always helpful and they always explain everything as needed.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe sullivan is a great guy who helped me...

              Joe Sullivan is a great guy who helped me get just what I wanted for the price I wanted! Very happy!

              Montoursville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2013 buick verano couldn't be happier, the...

              2013 Buick Verano Couldn't be happier, the price was great, great service and at the same time the salesman never pressured me at all which I appreciate. He took the time to go over everything from start to finish and asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was also kind enough to have everything ready the day of the purchase to make it as easy and fast as anyone could hope for. This was my 1st purchase at Simmons-Rockwell and I will definitely go back again in the future.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience worked out well. With not...

              Our experience worked out well. With not being charged for the repair on léase car

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 nissan altima. I knew what...

              I leased a 2015 Nissan Altima. I knew what I wanted and staff was able to find this vehicle with everything I wanted and in my price range. When I arrived, the car was ready for me to test drive, numbers were all figured out, and the process was fairly seamless.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You won't find a better group of people in...

              You won't find a better group of people in the auto business, Simmons Rockwell exceeds in every aspect of the business. They rate excellent in everything they do from the moment you walk in to the time you leave.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman darrin was awsome. His boss...

              My salesman Darrin was awsome. His boss was not. There is a tire on the 2013 Taurus Limited that is not a match with the other three. I asked if it could be replaced he (Darrin's boss) informed that they will not replace it but I could purchase one for cost he quoted me $320.00 I elected not to be a se of price. After purchasing and driving the car we noticed it is pulling to one side obviously due to the incorrect tire. I got a price for 187.00 retail for the same tire where his boss got his price from ?????. I also told him that someone probably had a flat due to rim having scratch marks on it I am not concerned of that being it is a used vehicle, but still disappointed in the way he handled the issue of the tire that could lead to misalignment of the front end.

              Elmira, NY

              Business Response

              Hello Anthony- Thank you for the kind words regarding Darrin, and the five-star review. We agree, Darrin is awesome, and a great asset to Simmons-Rockwell! All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a meticulous inspection process prior to being made available for purchase to ensure they are in good working order, and safe to put on the road. We appreciate you choosing to do business with us, and hope you enjoy your Taurus! Sincerely, Simmons-Rockwell

              Mar 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was extremely helpful and...

              Our salesman was extremely helpful and helped us find the car and right deal for us.

              Wellsboro, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please know that all was perfect,ted...

              Please know that all was perfect,Ted BENNETT

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inventory for the type of vehicle i was...

              Inventory for the type of vehicle I was looking for was not at the Elmira location. I did find a couple vehicles I was interested and test drove them. The salesman was very personable and pleasant. I did not feel pressured to purchase from there. It was overall a good experience, so far.

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Endwell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 rouge se for the second...

              I leased a 2015 Rouge SE for the second time, I also leased a 2012 Rouge SE. The salesman was very informed of our needs, always took the time to explain everything to myself & husband, took time answering our questions without rushing us. When I had questions and called him on the phone he always got back to me with the answer within reasonable time. If Mr. Phil Hunn is still a salesman when the time comes to upgrade our car I hope he is still with the company, I will certainly want him to take care of us. It was a pleasure meeting him & doing business with him.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and in and out quickly.

              Always professional and in and out quickly.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed with the service!

              Very impressed with the service!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased an altima. I was almost...

              I purchased an Altima. I was almost immediately approached by a salesman while I was walking the lot looking at cars, who was extremely helpful, willing to answer my questions, without being pushy or aggressive in any manner. I trusted him, which says a lot!

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373