224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,316 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inventory for the type of vehicle i was...

              Inventory for the type of vehicle I was looking for was not at the Elmira location. I did find a couple vehicles I was interested and test drove them. The salesman was very personable and pleasant. I did not feel pressured to purchase from there. It was overall a good experience, so far.

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Endwell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 rouge se for the second...

              I leased a 2015 Rouge SE for the second time, I also leased a 2012 Rouge SE. The salesman was very informed of our needs, always took the time to explain everything to myself & husband, took time answering our questions without rushing us. When I had questions and called him on the phone he always got back to me with the answer within reasonable time. If Mr. Phil Hunn is still a salesman when the time comes to upgrade our car I hope he is still with the company, I will certainly want him to take care of us. It was a pleasure meeting him & doing business with him.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and in and out quickly.

              Always professional and in and out quickly.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed with the service!

              Very impressed with the service!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased an altima. I was almost...

              I purchased an Altima. I was almost immediately approached by a salesman while I was walking the lot looking at cars, who was extremely helpful, willing to answer my questions, without being pushy or aggressive in any manner. I trusted him, which says a lot!

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2012 rogue about 3 1/2 years...

              I leased a 2012 Rogue about 3 1/2 years ago and I just loved it. All along I've been telling everyone I was going to get another Rouge as soon as my current lease was up. Every time I went for service I would look through the lot and kept eyeing new Rogues. I was surprised to get a call from a Brian Ryndel that I was able to trade in my 2012 for new one earlier than anticipated. Surprise I did go home with a new 2015 Rogue; a little higher in price than what I would have liked but, it was the color I originally wanted back in 2012 and it had all the little bells & whistles I wanted. I've always had a good experience with s&r sales and service. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The showroom and surrounding areas are all so well kept and super clean; there's never any pressure.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased the rogue and love it. The...

              Purchased the Rogue and love it. The service was excellent.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reg maintenance, had to buy 4 band new...

              Reg Maintenance, Had to Buy 4 band new tires Gave me a ride home Staff very helpful

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, didn't have to wait...

              Very friendly staff, didn't have to wait long. Very pleased.

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowing our current lease was ending in...

              Knowing our current lease was ending in June the sales dept. reached out to us to let us know of the incentives being offered if we wanted to trade in now. Sales were helpful- never felt pressured and all questions answered. Will definitely continue to deal with the Nissan sales dept. at Simmons- Rockwell.

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We emailed our friend kim(parts manager)...

              We emailed our Friend Kim(Parts Manager) told her we were looking for a vehicle and she immediately had a sales rep Jim Irons call us. He explained what they had available, took pictures emailed them to us and we told him we would be up after lunch. Arrived on site, took a test drive and withing two hours we were on our way home. Even had time to take lunch while they prepared the car. We bought a 2012 Ford Escapa. Everyone from Kim, Jim amd Mike(Finance) were fantastic and very courteous. A great experience

              Montoursville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I contacted the service department at the...

              I contacted the service department at the Nissan store on a Wed or Thurs and was told that they were taking appt's for the following week. I explained that we were going out of town and needed a service and asked if there were any cancellations to give us a call. The service rep (I think Ken??) paused a moment and said if I could have it at the Nissan store the next morning he would find time to have it serviced. It worked out great and gave us a good feeling traveling on a freshly services vehicle. Thank You!!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fiat 500l

              Fiat 500L

              Newfield, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very pleasant, wait was not to...

              Staff very pleasant, wait was not to lengthy, waiting area was pleasant. Good visit.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very nice, i didn't wait very...

              They are very nice, I didn't wait very long at all, they treat me very good.

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The speed of my 2 point check, such as oil...

              The speed of my 2 point check, such as oil change, grease job, check tire pressure, fluid, etc etc was performed in such a timely manner. Someone met me at my vehicle, took my keys while I went into the lounge to wait. My appointment was as 1:00 PM and I was out of there by 1:45PM, FANATSTIC!

              Montour Falls, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming & friendly!! roquo...

              Very welcoming & friendly!! Roquo 2013 Routine Maintenance & also recall! They were very share on changing 2 car filters and the recall being done quickly!! Very informative in answering my questions!! Thanks for the great service!!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved how quick the service actually took,...

              Loved how quick the service actually took, and the way I am treated by the department!

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with my experience at...

              I am very pleased with my experience at Simmons Rockwell Nissan. Jack and Mike were very polite and help full.

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373