224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,250 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Altima s! everyone at this dealership...

              Altima s! Everyone at this dealership were courtious, friendly and helpful making buying a new car easy and enjoyable THANK YOU NISSAN HORSEHEADS!

              Endicott, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Nissan altimajosh was very thorough and...

              Nissan AltimaJosh was very thorough and informative and made my buying experience very comfortable

              Nichols, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very professional and...

              Everyone is always very professional and helpful.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased nissan 2015 altima. I thought...

              I purchased nissan 2015 altima. I thought the whole procress went absolutely perfect. The sales guy Jeff was amazing but the guy before him that helped me out while Jeff was busy at the moment was amazing to. The service there was legendary. I would recommend all of my friend to go there to go buy a car

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was greatas usual

              Everything was greatAs usual

              Pine City, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm very happy with jack hobie. He was...

              I'm very happy with Jack Hobie. He was fair and hones. He went above and beyond to give me a hassle free shopping expierence. Thanks again.Sincerely,Randy GudeahnBath,NY

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff did an awesome job & made our car...

              Jeff did an awesome job & made our car buying experience a pain free one.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw the vehicle on the web and called to...

              I saw the vehicle on the web and called to locate it. Stu was able to locate the vehicle and set up an appointment when I could come and drive it. When we got to the dealership Stu greeted us and treated us like friends vs. just a customer. Stu and Jim explained everything very well and worked hard to get us the car that we wanted. Overall I would rate the experience 5 stars. I don't like wasting time playing games so it was so refreshing to deal with Simmons Rockwell. I plan to recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Stu was a great salesperson and is an asset to your organization.SincerelyMark Manning

              Tunkhannock, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I decided to turn in my 2012 nissan...

              I decided to turn in my 2012 Nissan Sentra, and lease a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Eric Pusateri (the salesman) was absolutely wonderful! Working with him was the best car buying experience I have EVER had! I had a cosigner that lives in a different state, which I know can be difficult, but Eric made the entire process so easy for me! He was always keeping in contact with me, to let me know of any updates with the car and the paperwork. My entire car buying experience exceeded my expectations! I will continue to go to Simmons Rockwell for any future car purchases! And, I've already posted a glowing Facebook review for Simmons Rockwell Nissan.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, most friendly, very...

              Very courteous, most friendly, very professional. Love these fellows at the service desk

              Hornell, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2015 nissan altima 2.5 s. Our...

              We leased a 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S. Our sales professional, Eric, took the time to meticulously walk us through the lease payment options, show us the car, let us test drive it, explain how all the options work and gave us a tour of the dealership. Although I know this is a high volume dealership, everyone we met made us feel like we mattered !! The experience was certainly positive, the deals are good and we will recommend Simmons Rockwell to our friends. I would also like to note that I have become familiar with S R through adds that have run in the Williamsport Sun Gazette. I personally feel that the information, pricing and pictures of vehicles are more informative through these ads than the S R website.

              Jersey Shore, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is always amazing...

              The service department is always amazing from the way they greet you to the check out process. The waiting area is always clean and comfortable too.

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very positive and friendly people. Fast...

              Very positive and friendly people. Fast service.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 nissan frontier

              2014 Nissan frontier

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't realize when i chose to visit s-r...

              I didn't realize when I chose to visit S-R that the sales policy (no warranty other than factory, no second key if there wasn't one, salesman reward based on volume rather than price, little or no bargaining beyond sticker price) was what it was and that was how the company was able to offer their products at such competitive prices. I'm not complaining but it all came as a surprise that I might have preferred to know about ahead of time via the website.The salesman was a bit short but generally cordial and helpful and I was glad not to be subjected to a high pressure extended warranty pitch which I would have turned down under any circumstances anyway.The salesman's estimated cost of a second key that I had to get from a Toyota dealer was well below the real cost $220 vs. estimated "about a hundred". I've gotta think that anyone that sells as many used cars with one key as S-R does knows the costs of keys better than that.

              Freeville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Friendly people!

              Fast service. Friendly people!

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience with jeff as my...

              I had a great experience with Jeff as my salesman, he worked hard to make my transaction go smoothly and helped in the way I believed a salesperson should. I was however disappointed in my experience while waiting for Jeff prior to and during each of my appointments with him. I did not find the other salespeople to be eager to assist or help when it came to meeting, greeting or accommodating another salesperson's client, nor did I find their behaviors or conversations on the sales floor to be overly impressive or professional. Their behaviors and lack of customer service nearly cost Simmons my business as I left your office feeling very agitated and annoyed with their lack of professionalism. I attribute my sale solely to Jeff's performance, professionalism and eagerness to provide for his customer.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Westfield, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience i have ever...

              Best car buying experience I have ever had.Thanks-

              Trumansburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2015 altima and felt we were...

              We leased a 2015 Altima and felt we were well taken care of by both Jeff Magnusen and Mike Campbell. Excellent experience overall.

              Odessa, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373