224 Colonial Dr.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 607-341-7373
1,314 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Simmons-Rockwell Nissan , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Nissan reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 nissan frontier in for...

              I brought my 2014 Nissan Frontier in for regular maintenance, oil change and tire rotation. The techs answered my questions and gave me advice on what I was considering. Everyone was polite and friendly in addition the place is immaculately maintained. It is a pleasure to bring my truck there. The service was done in a timely manner and I am very pleased and will be back.

              Andover, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, receiving service at simmons...

              As always, receiving service at Simmons Rockwell service department is an excellent experience from the greeting to making sure I understand what was done to my vehicle. This is a professional team that adds to their exceptional dealership!

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, fast service at a convenient...

              Excellent, fast service at a convenient time after work. Super service writer who explained everything really well.

              Arkport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i originally called to get my car...

              When I originally called to get my car serviced, they did not have a time that fit both of our schedules. I dropped it off to them for the day and it was squeezed in and done in a good time frame. They did everything I requested as well as suggested some other things that I may want to consider being serviced. Once again, they were very professional and friendly and greeted me by name with a smile.OUTSTANDING Service team!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Presented my 2014 altima for 'wellness'...

              Presented my 2014 Altima for 'wellness' check and as always, the staff was professional, pleasant and accommodating, car was serviced in a timely manner and I was on my way to the Mall!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is caring and compassionate...

              Your staff is caring and compassionate which I always appreciate and they love to crack jokes with us which we enjoy. My car was ready quickly and they even offered to bring it to the door if I wanted. Great service, great people!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at simmons-rockwell...

              The service department at Simmons-Rockwell Nissan dealership continues to excel in every way. They are a pleasure to work with.

              Columbia Cross Roads, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simmons rockwell is always able to work...

              Simmons Rockwell is always able to work around my busy schedule. I appreciate the way they always accommodate my needs!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with the overall experience....

              I was pleased with the overall experience. It was nice to have a familiar salesman to work with - Jason Brewster is great. I worked with him when I decided to least a vehicle 2 years ago, so I knew I wanted to work with him again.

              Avoca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 rogue from jason...

              We purchased a 2015 Rogue from Jason Brewster yesterday in Horseheads. Jason and the other staff that helped us were all extremely nice people. They had the Rogue ready for us in a short amount of time and made it a pleasant experience.This is our second lease from Simmons and we were happy with the first experience there.

              Binghamton, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel like nissan takes very good...

              I always feel like Nissan takes very good care of my car, and I love how friendly everyone is!

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Versa hat back. Needed back up light.

              Versa hat back. Needed back up light.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, courteous, clear explanations of...

              On time, courteous, clear explanations of the work.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a nissan rogue. Staff was great. ...

              Leased a Nissan Rogue. Staff was great. Great experience working with Darrin and Mike. Thank you!

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought several vehicles here. Always...

              Bought several vehicles here. Always quick and simple. Lowest prices out there. Can't beat you guys.

              Waverly, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a nissan rouge. The staff was...

              We purchased a Nissan Rouge. The staff was friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. Josh Murdough did a fantastic job putting us in the vehicle we wanted. Simmons-Rockwell will be our first stop for any future vehicle needs. We will certainly be recommending Simmons-Rockwell and Josh to friends and family.

              Mansfield, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Altima 2014

              Altima 2014

              Bath, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was extremely pleased with the overall...

              I was extremely pleased with the overall experience. I love the Chevy Imapala, having owned 2 previous to this purchase, I knew what I was shopping for. Jason Brewster was very helpful and definitely made my day complete. We've dealt with him in the past and knew we wanted him for our salesman. Thanks to Simmons-Rockwell Nissan I'm the proud owner of a 2014 Impala!

              Avoca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are extremely pleased with our...

              We are extremely pleased with our experience. Given the opportunity to give Jim an 11 we would in a heartbeat!!

              Trumansburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              224 Colonial Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845
              Phone: 607-341-7373